Health

What Type of Shoes Are Best for Foot Health?

41 total views
Mike interviews Dr. Ray McClanahan (Podiatrist) about the optimal type of footwear to have healthy feet.
Watch the Full Interview Here: https://youtu.be/JcBTvXuaGIY
Website: https://bobandbrad.com/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/physicaltherapyvideo

~~~~Links to Dr. McClanahan’s Websites~~~~
Northwest Foot And Ankle Website: https://www.nwfootankle.com/
Correct Toes Website: https://correcttoes.com/
Shoe List: https://correcttoes.com/foot-help/shoe-list/

Dr. McClanahan’s practice, Northwest Foot & Ankle in Portland, Oregon, allows him to care for those who find their highest joy when in motion. In his 26 years as a podiatrist, he has learned that most foot problems can be corrected by restoring natural foot function. He is also the inventor of Correct Toes, silicone toe spacers. His professional goal is to provide quality natural foot health services with an emphasis on sports medicine, preventative and conservative options, and education on proper footwear.

Video Chapters:
0:00 Intro Song
0:08 Dr. Ray McClanahan Introduction
0:49 Optimal Shoes for Foot Health
7:02 Different Shoe Brands
10:15 Transitioning to Minimalist Shoes
13:07 End Screen

~~~~Bob and Brad Community Page~~~~

Check out the Bob and Brad Community to share your experiences, ask questions and connect with others regarding physical therapy and health related topics https://community.bobandbrad.com/

Sign up for TEXT messages: https://bobbrad.attn.tv/p/E6p/landing-page

~~~~Visit us on our other social media platforms~~~~

Website: https://bobandbrad.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BobandBrad/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialbobandbrad/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/realbobandbrad
Rumble: https://rumble.com/user/BobandBrad
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/bob-and-brad
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@bobandbrad
Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/bobandbrad22

~~~~~Our Products:~~~~~

Pain Management:
US: C2 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/340qpc7
Q2 Mini Massage Gun US: https://amzn.to/3o77L9h
T2 Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3HcKOZJ
X6 PRO Massage Gun with Stainless Steel Head: https://amzn.to/33ZY8SX
D6 PRO Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3tPtHrL
EM19 Massage Gun: https://www.bobandbrad.com/em19
UNI Mini Massage Gun: https://amzn.to/3WKCl8t
Eye massager: https://amzn.to/3g7vRfy
Neck and Back massager: https://amzn.to/3IOKD7d
Foot Massager: https://amzn.to/35ndfqe
Knee Glide: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/bob-brad-knee-glide
Fit Glide: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/bob-brad-fitglide
Leg Massager: https://amzn.to/3Om8fTW
Hand Warmer: https://amzn.to/3A6Ojzx
Back Massager (Cordless): https://amzn.to/3fOZkyp

Wellness:
Cowabunga Joint & Muscle Cream: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/cowabunga-cream

Fitness:
Resistance Bands: https://amzn.to/3ACqEWI
Pull Up Bands: https://amzn.to/3o3wQBN
Grip and Forearm Strengthener: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/bob-brad-grip-forearm-strengthener
Wall Anchor: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/bob-brad-workout-wall-anchor
Hanging Handles: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/hanging-handles
Pull-Up System: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/pull-up-system
Hand Grip Strengthener: https://amzn.to/3g4tZEn
Stress Balls: https://amzn.to/3Sk8WP1

Stretching:
Booyah Stik: https://www.bobandbrad.com/product-page/booyah-stik
Stretch Strap: https://amzn.to/3g7i5d2

Check out our shirts, mugs, bags and more in our Bob and Brad merchandise shop here:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/bob-brad

Bob & Brad Amazon Store: https://amzn.to/2RTSLLh

~~~~Medical Disclaimer~~~~

All information, content, and material of this website is for informational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician or healthcare provider.

~~~~Affiliate disclaimer~~~~

Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click our links and make purchases. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We are highly selective in our products and try our best to keep things fair and balanced in order to help you make the best choice for you.

Share this Post

About Us

What started as a mission to share what's happening in the fitness and nutrition world today has grown into your daily go-to for your active lifestyle news.